Date                      Speaker                                                Subject                        
Meetings and Events
Location:       Clarksville Civi Center
(Veteran's Plaza, Pagent Lane)
Unless otherwise Noted

Date/Time:    3d Monday each month, 7:00 pm 

2018 Program Schedule

15 January                Eleanor Williams; Nannie and Serepta -CANCELLED

19 February               Ellen Kanervo; A Brief History of Clarksville Public Art

19 March                   Jim Long:  It happened on Porter's Bluff

16 April                      Reber Kennedy:  Joseph Buckner Killebrew Pioneer Family of Montgomery County

121 May                    Unified Group:  Madison Street Memories

    June                      TO BE ANNOUNCED - FUNDRAISER

16 July                       Frank Lott:  Past & Future of Strawberry Alley & Area

20 August                  Tracy Jackson: Final Days in Vietnam

17 September            Susan "Ski" Witzofsky:  Biggest Civil War Battle; Fort Henry & Fort Donelson Campaign
15 October                Jimmy Settle:  The Leaf Chronicle History

19 November            Ron Grayson:  Cultural Resources of Fort Campbell (Archaeological Sites, historic structures,
                                  cemeteries, etc.)

 17  December          Christmas Program and Dinner - Veterans Plaza Civic Center
                                 Catered dinner by Choppin Block.  Time and ticket sale information TBD 

        Programs Committee Chairman